International Journal of Regulation and Governance buy online
   
International Journal of Regulation and Governance

International Journal of Regulation and Governance

  • Frequency:2 issues a year
  • ISSN: 0972-4907
  • Print Copy: Rs.1700.00 / US $140.00
  • Print + Online: Rs.2500.00 / US $163.00

Journal Details

This journal provides a forum for detailed and comprehensive investigation, analysis, and reviews in the sectoral areas of energy, water, environment, transport and communications, which confront decision-makers, planners, consultants, and researchers. It addresses issues related to tariffs, demand forecasting, competition, institutional, transitional, market structure and other related issues. Only original articles will be published

Keywords

Show Abstract Issue -Vol.11(2) December 2011

  • Boards at work: why and how induction and training could enhance directors’ effectiveness in the boardroom

    Paola Schwizer: Professor in Banking, University of Parma. Professor, Bocconi School of Management, Email: paola.schwizer@unipr.it; paola.schwizer@sdabocconi.it
    Rosalba Casiraghi: Chairman of Non-Executive and Independent Directors Association (Nedcommunity) of Milan, Email: rcasiraghi@nedcommunity.com
    and Valeria Stefanelli: (corresponding author), Lecturer in Banking, Telem atic University of Human Science “Niccolò Cusano” of Rome, Email: valeria.stefanelli@unisu.it

  • State of competition in Indian power sector: an exploratory analysis

    Gopal K Sarangi: TERI University, Email gopal.sarangi@teri.res.in

  • Environmental compliance and enforcement in the Midlands Province of Zimbabwe

    Victor Madebwe, (Corresponding author); Senior Lecturer, Department of Geography and Environmental Studies, Midlands State University, P. Bag 9055, Gweru, Zimbabwe, E-mail: madebwev@msu.ac.zw
    Crescentia Madebwe, Senior Lecturer, Department of Geography and Environmental Studies, Midlands State University, P. Bag 9055, Gweru, Zimbabwe, E-mail: madebwec@msu.ac.zw
    Tinashe M Madebwe, LLB, LLM, PhD Candidate, International Environmental Law University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland, E-mail: tinashe.madebwe@strath.ac.uk

  • Climate finance and financial gradients: perspectives and methods

    Arnab Bose: Research Associate, TERI, Email arnab.bose@teri.res.in

  • Rural electrification: towards an application of coproduction and its potential for the case of India

    Hannah Sternberg: Revised version of the dissertation submitted in partial fulfilment of the requirement for the MSc Environment and Sustainable Development, Development Planning Unit, University College London

  • Household water consumption pattern in Cuddalore District, Tamil Nadu

    K Damodaran: Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar – 608 002, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu, India. E-mail: damueco@gmail.com; Mobile: 09942856690

  • You may also like...

    register for updates